HomeVideoLive Twitter Chat: Smooth the Transition to Insulin in Type 2 Diabetes

Live Twitter Chat: Smooth the Transition to Insulin in Type 2 Diabetes



The Johnson & Johnson Diabetes Institute, in partnership with The Diabetes Influencers Network, is hosting a Twitter Chat on Thursday geared to diabetes healthcare professionals. The topic of the Twitter Chat is “#DiabetesINFL: Smooth the Transition to Insulin in Type 2 Diabetes”. 

The Twitter chat will take place on Thursday, October 20 from 9:00 – 10:00 pm ET, 8:00 – 9:00 pm CT,   6:00 – 7:00 pm PT.

For more information on the Twitter Chat please visit http://diabetesdigest.com/twitter-chat-series-for-hcps/

source

Previous post
97355137
Next post
KNEE PAIN ARTHRITIS INJURY RELIEF TREATMENT DOCTOR NORTHERN NJ NEW JERSEY BERGEN COUNTY

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz